giveaway / Love

giveaway.


Über Cool Shirt (Winner Announced!)

Time’s up!

the winner is:
#2 andi ackley


 congratulations!  your comments were super fun to read,
and incredibly encouraging!
i’m excited to be twinsies with you, andi!



alright peeps.

i’m super excited because i found something super amazing today.
sooo i was trying to find a new background for my phone.
because i have a leopard case.
and not much goes with leopard print.
and it semi-creeps me out to have a leopard face staring at me. 
anyway.
i thought of one of my favorite verses,
“do everything in love” – 1 corinthians 16:14
so, i googled [duh].
and found this


fun, a shirt!
but then i looked to see where it was from:
omg!
my life motto has an apparel company.
and then i found this:

omg even more!
and they are american apparel 
which are super duper soft and comfy.
and i want need one.
and i want to share with you.
sooo,
i feel like doing a giveaway.
because cool people do giveaways
and i want to be cool.
[andbecauseiloveyou]


How to Enter

To be entered to win the Live to Love shirt, just answer the following question in the comments section of this post: What’s the greatest act of love you have ever been shown?  Contest ends Sunday at 8 pm CST. One entry per person, please. Winner will be chosen by Random.org and notified by email.



4 thoughts on “giveaway.

  1. when my boyfriend and i broke up during college, my mom drove 2 hours, got a hotel, and stayed with me the whole next day (skipping work and school!) so I wouldn't have to be alone.

  2. there are so many!! one of the greatest acts of love was by one of my very special closest friends who surprised me with a donation to africa, and not only that but she also hosted me at her home for one week, placed a shirt on my bed related to africa, and made me peanut butter chocolate chip cookies…that my friends is love 🙂 love you mel!

Leave a Reply

